Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vincent Saylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent Vincent Saylor

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Braxton Williams

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braxton Williams
"Been there for years and will continue. Patricia is always helpful and is very informative with every question I ask."

Derrick Williams

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Williams
"This is one of the best insurance agencies I have ever dealt with. They truly believe in family first and protecting your family from any financial loss, is always the goal. I must say that each and every person in the office, have helped me and my family tremendously. The level of knowledge, professionalism, and hospitality shown by Vincent and the team, is very hard to find, but greatly appreciated. Patricia, Brittany, and Brent are some of the best people that you will ever talk to. If you are serious about protecting your family and you want a team that will always be there, Vincent Saylor- State Farm is the only choice."

Mina Quillen

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mina Quillen
"I appreciate the time and help I received! It was such a pleasure working with Patrica W! State Farm is holding true to their “Good Neighbors” phrase."

Jennifer Baird

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Baird
"My home burned down over a month ago Vincent been great helping me with all my questions and getting answers.Everyone should have a insurance guy who cares as much as he does he is great."

Keondra Mcclish-Harris

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keondra Mcclish-Harris
"Shout out to Ms. Patricia Williams! I was not into life insurance & she changed my mind with motivating posts made on her page. The sign up was very easy & I am satisfied with a the coverage I have with my little family. Thank you again 🙏🏽"

Anshante Rivera

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anshante Rivera
"I TRULY LOVE PATRICIA! She just really is always there when i call her and she’s always helping me! Any time i call and I’m unable to get her her coworkers are always so nice! I love them foreal!"

Bill Estep

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Estep
"I've been with State farm and Mr. Saylor for about 2 years coming up this is by far the best insurance agent I've ever had."

Patricia Beadle

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Beadle
"Everybody is always so happy and very friendly. There are also very very helpful."

Margarita Lara

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Lara
"Had so much fun especially the grizzly bear show"

Patricia Beadle (Trish)

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Beadle (Trish)
"Very friendly and helpful"

Jocy Pendleton

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jocy Pendleton
"Great, friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Provided great information and answered all my questions. Made changing insurances very easy and they explained everything very clearly. Definitely recommending them for insurance needs."

Belinda Clark

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Clark
"Very friendly staff and helpful"

Marissa Coleman

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Coleman
"Very polite and helpful staff. Toni answered alot of questions i had regarding life insurance and i really appreciate her help!"

Christine Chavez

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Chavez
"Thank you for the quote Toni! So simple!"

Jennifer Clark

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Clark
"Toni was so knowledgeable and answered all of my questions regarding home and auto insurance. Very helpful staff!!"

Steven Williams (swill522)

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Williams (swill522)
"Patricia is tremendously professional and a huge asset to your Office."

Jonathan Demsy

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Demsy
"I worked with Toni at Vincent's Office and she was great! Everything was quick, easy, and affordable! Thank you Toni!"

Victor Hernandez

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Hernandez
"Crimson went above and beyond what any other car company would do for you. Highly recommend her and Vincent for your future needs"

Jim Moriarty

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Moriarty
"Crimson is the agent you'll want to talk to. I had initial doubts about State Farm, but her calm demeanor and adaptive erudition when it comes to savings and policy is solid. I cannot reccomend her enough, at the very least give them a call and ask for her - never hurts to talk."

CJ Prater Jr.

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Prater Jr.
"Crimson helped me save a ton of money compared to what I was paying before. Definitely would recommend if you are a military family."

Kiawn Fields

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kiawn Fields
"Patricia Williams has been super helpful and is quick to respond to any questions I have. I would definitely recommend."

Margaret Wright

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Wright
"After dealing with Patricia Williams I’m definitely considering switching my current coverages solely based off of how efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly she was. Nothing beats a company that caters to your time, and needs. Highly recommend to any and everyone."

Dawna Landry

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dawna Landry
"Patricia Williams gave me a quote and she was very informative and professional. I loved how kind she was in my interaction with her."

Jackie Washington

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Washington
"Patricia William's has been awesome to work with. She is very knowledgeable and helps to find the best deals!"

Andrew Melontree

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Melontree
"Looking for quotes on insurance I called in and spoke with Patricia, the young lady was so patient and understanding to my wants and needs in my plan!! I would definitely recommend speaking with her, great customer service!!"