Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vincent Saylor

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Vincent Saylor

5 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Baird

Jennifer Baird

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My home burned down over a month ago Vincent been great helping me with all my questions and getting answers.Everyone should have a insurance guy who cares as much as he does he is great."
Profile photo of Keondra Mcclish-Harris

Keondra Mcclish-Harris

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Ms. Patricia Williams! I was not into life insurance & she changed my mind with motivating posts made on her page. The sign up was very easy & I am satisfied with a the coverage I have with my little family. Thank you again 🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Patricia Beadle

Patricia Beadle

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always feel welcome and comfortable in the office. The staff is always cheerful and polite."
Profile photo of Anshante Rivera

Anshante Rivera

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I TRULY LOVE PATRICIA! She just really is always there when i call her and she’s always helping me! Any time i call and I’m unable to get her her coworkers are always so nice! I love them foreal!"
Profile photo of Bill Estep

Bill Estep

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State farm and Mr. Saylor for about 2 years coming up this is by far the best insurance agent I've ever had."
Profile photo of Patricia Beadle

Patricia Beadle

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everybody is always so happy and very friendly. There are also very very helpful."
Profile photo of Margarita Lara

Margarita Lara

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had so much fun especially the grizzly bear show"
Profile photo of Patricia Beadle (Trish)

Patricia Beadle (Trish)

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jocy Pendleton

Jocy Pendleton

November 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great, friendly and very knowledgeable staff. Provided great information and answered all my questions. Made changing insurances very easy and they explained everything very clearly. Definitely recommending them for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Belinda Clark

Belinda Clark

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff and helpful"
Profile photo of Marissa Coleman

Marissa Coleman

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very polite and helpful staff. Toni answered alot of questions i had regarding life insurance and i really appreciate her help!"
Profile photo of Christine Chavez

Christine Chavez

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the quote Toni! So simple!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Clark

Jennifer Clark

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Toni was so knowledgeable and answered all of my questions regarding home and auto insurance. Very helpful staff!!"
Profile photo of Steven Williams (swill522)

Steven Williams (swill522)

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Patricia is tremendously professional and a huge asset to your Office."
Profile photo of Jonathan Demsy

Jonathan Demsy

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Toni at Vincent's Office and she was great! Everything was quick, easy, and affordable! Thank you Toni!"
Profile photo of Victor Hernandez

Victor Hernandez

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Crimson went above and beyond what any other car company would do for you. Highly recommend her and Vincent for your future needs"
Profile photo of Jim Moriarty

Jim Moriarty

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of CJ Prater Jr.

CJ Prater Jr.

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Crimson helped me save a ton of money compared to what I was paying before. Definitely would recommend if you are a military family."
Profile photo of Kiawn Fields

Kiawn Fields

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Patricia Williams has been super helpful and is quick to respond to any questions I have. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Margaret Wright]h

Margaret Wright]h

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"After dealing with Patricia Williams I’m definitely considering switching my current coverages solely based off of how efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly she was. Nothing beats a company that caters to your time, and needs. Highly recommend to any and everyone."
Profile photo of Dawna Landry

Dawna Landry

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Patricia Williams gave me a quote and she was very informative and professional. I loved how kind she was in my interaction with her."
Profile photo of Jackie Washington

Jackie Washington

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Patricia William's has been awesome to work with. She is very knowledgeable and helps to find the best deals!"
Profile photo of Andrew Melontree

Andrew Melontree

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Looking for quotes on insurance I called in and spoke with Patricia, the young lady was so patient and understanding to my wants and needs in my plan!! I would definitely recommend speaking with her, great customer service!!"
Profile photo of James Hawkins

James Hawkins

January 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Patricia is amazing. Thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Pablo Esco

Pablo Esco

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Patricia Williams was outstanding amazing she made me feel at home"